Terms & Conditions

Please read carefully these Terms and Conditions before using the app “airlinkconnect” operated by Airlink Wireless Pvt.Ltd., these terms will automatically apply to you. By accessing or using the Service you agree to be bound by these Terms. If you disagree with any part of the terms then you may not access the Service.

We are offering you this app to use for your own personal use free of cost and no attempt should be made to copy or modify the app or to extract the source code of the app as all the rights belong to “airlinkconnect”.

The app “airlinkconnect” contains links to the Privacy Policy and Return and Refund Policy.

At all times it will be our endeavor to ensure the app “airlinkconnect” to be user friendly and up & running, but Airlink Wireless Pvt. Ltd. assumes no responsibility for downtime due to maintenance or any other reason whatsoever. Further, we reserve the right to make changes to the app or to charge for its services, at any time after giving due notice.

If you are using any mobile network for data, the charges, including any roaming, from your service provider will apply as per your agreement.

With respect to “airlinkconnect”’s responsibility for your use of the app for financial transactions, it is important to keep in mind that we do rely on third parties networks to get the transaction through.

The app “airlinkconnect” is currently available on Android and iOS and you’ll need to download the updates if you want to keep using the app. “airlinkconnect” does not promise that it will always update the app so that it is relevant to you and/or works with the iOS/Android version that you have installed on your device. However, you will be advised for any updates to the app to keep your device updated.

Airlink Wireless Pvt. Ltd. may stop the services of the app “airlinkconnect” and may terminate/withdraw the use of the app at any time without giving any notice to you. Unless we tell you otherwise, upon any termination, (a) the rights and licenses granted to you in these terms will end; (b) you must stop using the app, and (if needed) delete it from your device.